Who’s the author of The 48 Laws of Power

The 48 Laws of Power is authored by Robert Greene, an American author known for his books on power, strategy and seduction. The book was initially published in 1998 and has since become a bestseller with translations in more than 30 languages.

It is a powerful guide on how to gain and maintain power in various situations, which can be at work or regular day-to-day basis. The laws are presented with historical examples of successful leaders and their tactics.

Robert Greene has provided each rule with a story or anecdote that illustrates the application. Greene is a graduate of the University of Wisconsin-Madison. He has authored several other books, including ‘The Art of Seduction’, ‘The 33 Strategies of War’, and ‘Mastery’.

Robert Greene’s books are popular for their research-heavy approach and the usage of historical examples to illustrate their points. The 48 Laws of Power is banned among prisoners in the United States and several other prisons.

In conclusion, Robert Greene’s The 48 Laws of Power is a controversial book on power and manipulation, but it also inspires readers to understand the value of power in their lives. It is a great source of power and knowledge.