Who is the author of And Then There Were None

The renowned British author Agatha Christie is the author of the bestselling novel And Then There Were None. Agatha Christie is best known for her detective novels and short stories featuring iconic characters such as Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple. She is one of the best-selling authors of all time.

Published in 1939, And Then There Were None was first published under the original title ‘Ten Little Niggers’ but was later changed due to its offensive connotations. The novel follows the story of ten strangers who are invited to a remote island by an unknown host with a bad purpose, as one by one, guests are killed off.

Agatha Christie’s fast-paced and thrilling storytelling, intricate plot, and powerful characterization make it a must-read, especially for those who love reading thrillers. With over 100 million copies sold worldwide, And Then There Were None has become a timeless classic that continues to engage readers with its twists and turns and gripping narrative.

Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None is a must-read for fans of mystery and suspense, providing them with a thrilling and unexpected journey into the darkest corners of human consciousness. Her legacy as one of the greatest crime writers of all time is exemplified through this masterpiece.