Media Coverage – State Level Article ‪Writing‬ Competition Winners

Participants & Winners of State Level Article Writing Competition Felicitated

The winners and participants of the State Level Article Writing Competition were being awarded participation certificates and mementoes here in Udaipur. The State Representative (Rajasthan) & Founder Member of the Association Author Ashwini Bagga felicitated the winners and participants.

In Group A, Vanshika Pareek of Sanskar School, Jaipur obtained first position and Harshini Singh stood at second position. In Group B, Deepak George of Sir Padampat Singhania University obtained first position and Alisha Hussain Tobwala stood at the second position.









Other Media Coverages:

Udaipur Times

Udaipur News: